Incredible shrinking penis 

Not quite a penectomy story but in the neighborhood.

I am ron. I had a realy good penis.when erict it got big.i loved it .what man would not?

I had my own business.  I had a wife and three kids. I had a house.land and a car that got me from point A to point b. I was happy with that.  

One day i went to s bussiness lunch with a potential client. Apearently the food was conteminated. It was a rare food posining. It is oderless and tase less at least at first. I had no idea. The meat tasted really good. 

That night i hurled and hurled. I had to live at the toilet most of the night. I fell asleep several times on the floor. My sleep was always interrupted by new bouts of sickness. It was horrible.  I had no idea of just how bad it was or was going to get. It was going to get worse. A lot worse. 

I was prety sure it was food poison.i almost never eat at that restaurant. I had never had the meatloaf until that time. I was prety convinced that it was food poision. 

While i dont like food poision.once it get clear in your system it was over. It was painful at the time it would later be a distant memory.  It was considered funy much later on. That was not the case in this particular occasion. 

After a day or so i was back to mormal. My appetite was back.it was like i had never been sick. Everything was good or so i thought. 

I went to the bathroom after a series of meetings. I unzipped my pants. I pulled out a thing.  It was smaller then usual. It looked like a baby penis. I tried to scream.i was freaked out. 

I went to my office.  I told my secretary not to brother me unless it was an absolute emergency. They had to call me first. I masturbated for a bit. Nothing happened.  

Why was my penis shrinking. I went on with my day. I took meeting. I made calls.  I forgot about the situation with my  privy member. 

I went to the batroom before i was about to go home. It had gotten even smaller.  I meen it was realy small. Not microscoptic but small. 

I called my wife Mandy.  “Hi hunnie.” i told her. ” hey are you heading home?” she asked. “I got to go to the emurgentcy room. I think something may be wrong. ” i told her.

She became really woried. “Whats wrong babe?” she asked. “Well i am not totaly sure. My penus seams to be shrinking. ” i told her. “Are you sure? ” she asked.  I looked at my thing though my underware.” yea!”i said.

I had a bunch of test done. I was taken to the office.  “Ok! Apparently this has nothing to do with the food posiong. We found evifence that you were biten by a rare parasite. The good news is that we can kill it with antibiotic.  There should little trouble eliminating it.” the doctor told me. 

“The bad news?” i asked. Sense he said that was the good news i was convinced that there was probably bad news. That was usualy how it went. 

“The danage to your penis is permanent.  We csn repair the damage. ” the doctor said. 

The antibiotic worked. The parisite was destroyed. My body was clear of the toxin. My penis was almost gone.i had a smal hole. They wanted to create basically an artificial vagina. I hated this idea. 

Making an artificial penis was expensive and it might not work. I wore a diaper while waiting for the sugary.  My urine just dripped out.it was yucky and gross.  

I got the surgery. I had to pee siting down. I tried to live like a man.no one knew that i did not have a wee wee. I was careful to keep it that way.

I started to get boobs. I had to get a bra. My moods changed. I started to ware female clothing. I eventually became a women. 

My wife was a closet bi sexual so she loved it. I wish it had never hapened. It could have been fwr far worse. 

The end. 

Leave a comment