The target

The story of a man who fell victom to a female attacker.

I am dave. I had a prety normal life. I work in accounting in one of the bigest employies in the area.i had a comfortable life. I was content. That was all about to change. 

Anna elizebeth james had a grudge against men. She also was against breding and overpopulation.  She had been in and out of mental institutions.  No one thought she would become violent. She seemed to have her opinions but they seemed academic and philosophical.  No one though she would act on it. 

Aperently she had gone to ramdom houses. She targeted single men.men who lived alone. She went worked at night.usualy in the middle of night. From 200 am to 4:00. Usualy more towards the two side. The attacks were always in those windows.

She went into these houses. She cut off there penises. This was to get revenge on all males. She beleved all men were pigs.this also helped to fight overpopulation.  One less breader in the world. I was not her first victim. I was her seventh. She was carefull. Her victims all lived in different parts of the united sates and Canada.  None of her victoms were in the same region.  

I had gone to bed that night. I just wore a pair of blue shorts. I was sound asleep. I had no idea that my life was about to change foever. It would ever be the same. That was no hyperbole.  

I had left a window open ajar. She waa only five one. She was thin. She was able to force the window oppen.she crept in. She was inside. I had no idea that this had happened. I had bo idea that my life and my privy member was i. Serious jeopardy.  

Once inside, she crept furher into the building. She headed to the bedroom.  She always got excited when she got closer into my room. She always felt an adrenaline rush just before she did her dirty deed. The anticipation of the act made her horny. 

She came into my room. I remaned asleep.  I had no idea that she came into my room. Had i known i probably would have been quite freaked out. I was obvious to all of it.

She came in. She took out a knife. I was barefoot.  She tied my hands and feet. I was gaged.i tried to make noise.

I had no idea what was going on. She hardly looked like a cold blooded mutilator.  She looked like college coed or a watress at a bar. Was she going to rape me? I was so scared. 

Then she took out the knife. I wS convinced that she was going to murder me. While i hardly wanted to be raped, i really did not want to be killed especially by a petite murderes. 

She was strong for being so smal and thun. She held me down. She was able to overpower me. Were i not apalled by the imminent attack i might be impresssed. 

She ripef off my shorts and underware with the knife. Dawn i thought. I realy like your shorts. Yes i realy did think about that. Sometimes in dire situations you think about weird things. I did thst day. 

Then she took the knife to my penis. She just started cutting. I screamed though the gag. Blood went every where. She took the penis with her. She later incinerated it do that it could not be surgically reattached. To her the planet could not survive if too many men had there genitals intact. To her this was a gerila war for the survival of the planet. 

She aperently wanted her victoms mammed not dead. She wanted her victoms to live as eunichs perhaps. I think she hoped that they would see the wisdom in her action and eben embrace it. Maybe they would advocate for population control. Of course i would never do that. I understand Stockholm syindrome but this is s bit too far.  She called 911 as soon as she was out of the apartment.  The ambulance quickly arived. 

She drove as far away as she could get.she drove all the way to the coast.  She sold the car and got a new one. She went to another area.she looked for another victom.

They had to stop the bleeding.  They got me to a point where i was not going to totaly bleed out. I was put on a strecher snd rushed to the hospital.  

They were able to cauterize the wound. They then created a smal incision do i could pee. I would have to pee siting down. No more urinal. I was not too disappointed.  Although i found urinal convenient i was never a huge fan of them. 

When i first woke up i was very groggy.  I felt weak. I started to remember the attack. I was waring a diaper. I opened it. I saw my thing well i saw where my thing should be. I was stunned. 

The doctor and nurse came in. They explaned that urination would be painful and unpredictable.  I would be in pain on and off. 

I found it dificult to walk. I got a wheal chair. Most of the time i did not have to use it. I wore a diaper to prevent leakege. I was able to use the restroom most of the time. It was a dificult life. I tried to make the most of it. 

Anna was eventually caught. She tried to attack a man. A neighbor intervened. She was arested. She was put in jail and put in an orange jump suit. I was glad of that. 

I was able to return to work. I had to miss a lot of work.i had to go part time. My employer was very understanding. Unfortunately everyone at that job knew that was a shadow of my former self. I tried to make the most of it.

The end. 

Leave a Reply

